Line Officers
The following are the elected
Line Officers for the year 2015:

Melvin (Jimmy) Rearick

First Assistant Chief
JJ Uskuraitis

Second Assistant Chief
Matt Rearick

Chuck Hibner

First Lieutennant
Matt Johnston

Second Lieutennant
Justin Schneider

Fire Police Captain
Joe McElhaney

Safety Officer
Tommy Suppa

Medical Officer
Matt Johnston

Last update 3-15-2017
Copyright © 2005-2017 Markle VFD All Rights Reserved